This Wiki is very similar to the "Bigger Sister" Wikipedia.
This Site does not feature manual user registration without Administrator interaction.
So If you have an account you automatically apply to this policy - If you don't you are free to leave. Just notify one of the Administrators and they will delete your user account.
Your Contents though are under the License of the CMM Wiki from the second you publish them.